Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FLOW WITH LITHEMBA

November 14, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

YOGA & MEDITATION FOR BEGINNERS

Teacher: Lithemba

Theme: Support, Love Flow

Time: Time: 7pm CAT| 10am PST | 1pm EST

This class will be aimed at introducing beginners to the meaning of yoga – the essence of its name – union. It will be a gentle flow aimed at reconnecting one to one’s self through mindful movement, relaxation and meditation.

CLICK HERE FOR FREE SIGN UP…

WHAT TO PREPARE:

1.Download Zoom on your phone and use the class link we send to your email ( after registration).

2.Find a quiet space to practice without interruptions.

3.Prepare water/cup of tea

4. Notebook & pen

5. Option to bring a soft pillow/blanket

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP FOR THIS CLASS!

EMAIL QUESTION TO SUPPORT@OLERATOYOGAWELLNESS.COM

Details

Date:
November 14, 2021
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Lerato Malatjie
Phone:
0661215053
Email:
Bookings@oleratoyoga.com
View Organizer Website